Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr. Suhail Abdulla Alrukn

President of MENASO, Consultant Neurology, Head of Stroke Program, Rashid Hospital Adj. Professor of Neurology, Dubai Medical Collage, Chairman of Research & Ethical Committee – DHA Dubai, UAE

Dr. Syed Irteza hussain

Department Chair, Neurology, Neurological Institute Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi, UAE

Dr. Mohammed Al Kuwaiti

Assistant Professor United Arab Emirates University, Consultant Neurologist, Tawam Hospital, Al Ain, UAE

Dr. Seby John

Consultant Vascular Neurology and Neurointerventional Surgery Cleveland Clinic, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Dr. Taleb M AlmansoorI

Assistant Dean of Clinical Affairs Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Radiology College of Medicine and Health Sciences, UAEU

Dr. Aiman Quateen

Consultant and the Chair of the Division Interventional Neuroradiology Sheikh Shakhbout Medical City

Dr. Isam Sayed Salih

Consultant - Neurovascular - Chairman of Division Sheikh Shakhbout Medical City, Abu Dhabi, UAE